Going to Japan in March 2010 for Exhibition

November 1, 2009 § Leave a comment


Okay, just booked a flight to Japan out of randomness of cheap air fairs. I’ve been to Tokyo too many times now and I really need some sort of reason for going this time. So I decided I’m going to have an exhibition at Design Fiesta Harajuku in March 2010. With only two paintings done, I’ll try and have about ten in total by the time I go, minimum seven. I don’t know if this is possible or not, but I figured If I’m gonna get anywhere fast with something its by jumping in the deep end. I just hope I don’t drown.

Design Fiesta Sign25/10/2008

I had made visit to Design Fiesta Gallery in 2008 and the place seem to have a very nice vibe to it. There was a lot of people wondering through the place out of curiosity which is always a good sign.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Going to Japan in March 2010 for Exhibition at Alberto Santiago.

meta

